Committee

Executive

Eloise Leemann
President
(Past Presidents)
president@monucs.org.au

Oliver Anderson
Vice President / Resources Officer
(Past Vice-Presidents)
vp@monucs.org.au
Amber Bittner
Treasurer
(Past Treasurers)
treasurer@monucs.org.au
Marcus Rendell
Secretary
(Past Secretaries)
secretary@monucs.org.au

Elected Members

.
Concert Manager
concertmanager@monucs.org.au
Oliver Anderson
Resources Officer / Vice President
librarian@monucs.org.au
Jaynen Yong
Fundraising Officer
fundraising@monucs.org.au

Appointed Members

.
Publicity Officer
publicity@monucs.org.au
Sophie Fairbridge
Events Officer
events@monucs.org.au
Ricci Hartman
Assistant Treasurer
asstreas@monucs.org.au
Bethany Cooke
Social Media Officer
publicity@monucs.org.au

Conductor

Lachlan McDonald
conductor@monucs.org.au