Committee

 

Executive

Eloise Wilmann
President
(Past Presidents)
president@monucs.org.au

Marcus Rendell
Vice President/Assistant Secretary
(Past Vice-Presidents)
vp@monucs.org.au
Amber Bittner
Treasurer
(Past Treasurers)
treasurer@monucs.org.au
Jessica Donker
Secretary
(Past Secretaries)
secretary@monucs.org.au

 

Elected Members

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mich Tay
Concert Manager
concertmanager@monucs.org.au
Oliver Anderson
Resources Officer
librarian@monucs.org.au
Jaynen Yong
Fundraising Officer
fundraising@monucs.org.au

 

Appointed Members

 

 

 

Eleanor Bartle
IT Manager
it@monucs.org.au
Fiona Schoer
Events Officer
events@monucs.org.au
Carmen Chan
Assistant Treasurer
asstreas@monucs.org.au
Chanel Coquet
Publicity Officer
publicity@monucs.org.au

 

Conductor

 

 

 

 

Tom Buchanan
conductor@monucs.org.au

 

AcaDeMics Conductor

 

 

 

 

Ismini Karamesinis
asscond@monucs.org.au