Committee

Executive

Eloise Leemann
President
(Past Presidents)
president@monucs.org.au

Jordan Hyndman
Vice President / Resources Officer
(Past Vice-Presidents)
vp@monucs.org.au
Ricci Hartman
Treasurer
(Past Treasurers)
treasurer@monucs.org.au
Marcus Rendell
Secretary
(Past Secretaries)
secretary@monucs.org.au

 

 

Elected Members

Andrew Howell
Concert Manager
concertmanager@monucs.org.au
Jordan Hyndman
Resources Officer / Vice President
librarian@monucs.org.au
Jaynen Yong
Fundraising Officer
fundraising@monucs.org.au

 

 

Appointed Members

Tiara Pires
Publicity Officer
publicity@monucs.org.au
Sophie Fairbridge
Events Officer
events@monucs.org.au
Kieran Lewis
Assistant Treasurer
asstreas@monucs.org.au
Jessica Bowen
Social Media Officer
publicity@monucs.org.au
Sam Pereira
Fresher Representative
Bethany Cooke
General Representative

 

 

Conductor

Lachlan McDonald
conductor@monucs.org.au