Committee

 

Executive

Eloise Wilmann
President
(Past Presidents)
president@monucs.org.au

Beth Stimpson
Vice President & Events Officer
(Past Vice-Presidents)
vp@monucs.org.au
Ryan Aun
Treasurer
(Past Treasurers)
treasurer@monucs.org.au
Jessica Donker
Secretary
(Past Secretaries)
secretary@monucs.org.au

 

Elected Members

Daniel Yeaman
Assistant Treasurer
daniel.yeaman@monucs.org.au
Angeline Seow
PublicIT Officer
it@monucs.org.au
Lauren Catherine
Librarian
librarian@monucs.org.au

Amber Bittner
Fresher Representative
amber.bittner@monucs.org.au

Clarissa Chia
Fresher Representative
clarissa.chia@monucs.org.au

 

Appointed Members

Eloise Wilmann
Assistant Conductor
asscond@monucs.org.au
Ellena Hicks
Fundraising Officer
fundraising@monucs.org.au